in which I am grateful

Today, I am grateful for….

Diet coke
An apartment with both a washing machine and a dishwasher
Children’s literature
Goodreads
Sweaters
Instant yeast
Jayne Cobb
Steampunk
My fox hat
Frankenstein
Panera French onion soup
The Matilda the Musical soundtrack
The autosave function on Microsoft Word
Netflix
Where the Wild Things Are
Boston
Wellies
Twitter
Good books
Redvines
Benedict Cumberbatch
Fan art
Living three blocks from a library
My R2D2 iPhone case
Gifs
Friends I adore, family I miss, and the chance to study and write things that I am passionate about 

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone. From my couch to yours.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “in which I am grateful

  1. Billy says:

    What about Zoey? You know that adorkable slobbery hairy pygmy St. B whose white dog hair som ehow makes it back to Boston even with her getting anywhere close to it?

Leave a Reply

